Greatest Hits Remixed

Jewel hits the dance floor for The Greatest Hits Remixed, a 10-track collection that spotlights the multi-platinum singer-songwriter's dance hits, new mixes of fan favorites, and remixes of her lates single "Two Hearts Breaking." Now available digitally from Rhino.

Just as Jewel’s remarkable success as a recording artist has grown over the years, so too has the palette she draws from to make her music. Between the folk-rock of her multi-platinum debut and her recent Grammy®-nominated country album, the acclaimed American singer-songwriter-poet has put her unique stamp on everything, from standards and children’s songs to dance music.

Following the success of her first ever Greatest Hits collection, Rhino will shine a spotlight on the Alaskan beauty’s remarkable accomplishments on the U.S. Club charts with The Greatest Hits Remixed. The 10-track compilation is available for download now from all digital outlets, including iTunes and Amazon, for $9.99. 

The Greatest Hits Remixed brings together chart-topping tracks with brand new remixes, including four versions of Jewel’s latest single, “Two Hearts Breaking.” Jewel recently premiered a video for the single, which can be seen here: 

The album boasts three #1 smashes – “Intuition” (Todd Terry In-House Mix), “Stand” (Markus Schulz Club Mix) and “Serve The Ego” (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix) – plus the massive hit “Only One Too” (Lenny B. Club Mix). The remaining two tracks are newly remixed versions of the hit singles “Foolish Games” and “Standing Still.”

Coming on the heels of the album’s release, Jewel will embark on the second leg of her “Greatest Hits Tour,” kicking off in Meridian, Mississippi on April 26 and ending in Napa, California on July 18. Tickets, including VIP packages, are on sale now.



Track Listing

1. “Two Hearts Breaking” – DJ Laszlo Extended Mix
2. “Two Hearts Breaking” – Bimbo Jones Remix
3. “Two Hearts Breaking” – Andi Durrant & Steve More Club Mix
4. “Two Hearts Breaking” – Timothy Allan & Mark Loverush Remix
5. “Standing Still” – Juanjo Martin 2013 Remix
6. “Foolish Games” – Cutmore 2013 Remix
7. “Intuition” – Todd Terry In-House Mix
8. “Stand” – Markus Schulz Club Mix
9. “Only One Too” – Lenny B. Club Mix
10. “Serve The Ego” – Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix