Picking Up The Pieces

Picking Up The Pieces Tracks

  1. Love Used To Be

  2. A Boy Needs A Bike

  3. Everything Breaks

  4. Family Tree

  5. His Pleasure Is My Pain

  6. Here When Gone

  7. The Shape of You

  8. Plain Jane

  9. Pretty Faced Fool

  10. Nicotine Love

  11. Carnivore

  12. Mercy

  13. It Doesn't Hurt Right Now (feat. Rodney Crowell)

  14. My Father's Daughter (feat. Dolly Parton)